Organization and Statutes
Missions and Goals
Activity Reports

Match: any all
About MBS
Board Members
Corresponding Members
Honorary Members

1. HH Princess LALLA JOUMALA ALAOUI, President
2. H.E. Mr. Hassan ABOUYOUB, Itinerant Ambassador
3. Mr. Abdelkrim BENNANI, Executive Vice President, Director of Administrative and Financial Affairs, Royal Court
4. Mr. Hassan AGZENAI, Chief Executive Officer, ‘Assesseur’ , CMH
5. My. Driss ALAOUI M’DAGHRI, Professor, Former Minister of Communication
6. Mr. Abdesslam ZENINED, Former H.M.’s Ambassador to UK
7. Mr. Noureddine BENSOUDA, MBS Treasurer, Director General of the Taxes Department, Ministry of Finance
8. Mr. Mostapha TARRAB, Director General, Office Chérifien des Phosphates (OCP)
9. Mr. Khalid ALIOUA, Chief Executive Officer, CIH
10. Mr. Younes MAAMAR, Director General, Office National de l’Eléctricité (ONE)
11. Mrs. Margaret CANT, GUEDIRA, Assistant Treasurer, Professor
12. Mr. Driss OUAOUICHA, MBS Secretary General, Former Vice President for Academic Affaires at Al Akhawayn University
13. Dr. Mohamed CHTATOU, Expert on Education, ISESCO, Assistant Secretary General
14. Dr. Abdellatif KRIEM, Assesseur, Professor
15. Mr. Larbi RMIKI, Professor
16. Mr. Amine BENAISSA, Doctoral student at Oxford University
MBS.ma© 2007 | All Rights Reserved | Powered and Hosted by IDEO Factory